top of page

Share my Journey (my original welcome message).

I just found where I had typed up my original welcome message. I tried to cut out what I already had in there and leave you with the message I am really trying to convey with my blog.

It is my hope that others will see my struggles reflected in themselves and draw comfort from the fact that they are not alone in their suffering. I wish the world was pain free and that none of us had to live the way we do, but that is a world that realistically we will never live in. As sad and depressing as this is, we must learn to appreciate the little things in life, that is the only way to be happy, it is the only way I've managed to survive this long. So welcome to my journey, please walk this path with me and give me strength, just as I will give you.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page