top of page

Recovering from Shoulder Surgery

I recently had surgery on my left shoulder, it was the second surgery on that shoulder, the fourth shoulder surgery in all. This has been by far the easiest (shoulder) surgery/recovery that I have ever gone through. I am still recovering, only a little over a week out now, but still I feel like I am doing really well already. I have been taking pictures and posting them on my instagram (morethanmyillness), documenting this experience. I am going to get my stitches out today as well as go to physical therapy. I will have to go to therapy twice a week for a few weeks at least. Just wanted to update everyone and let you all know I am still around and still plan to do Monday Musings in the future. It might be a few weeks before I can write up a proper post.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page