top of page

Welcome!

I would like to welcome you all to my blog, this is my official first post! This blog is designed to bring awareness about invisible illness through my personal experiences, the good, bad, and (very) ugly. I am going to share very real and raw information with you all and I hope you will read it and learn something. It is not an easy thing to lay out your life for all to see, but I am willing to do so because awareness is so greatly needed. In general I think people need to learn to have more empathy for others and to not judge a book by it's cover. It is called invisible illness for a reason; you can't tell by looking at someone the struggles they face day in and day out. If you take anything away from this please take that notion with you and use it everyday to try and help you stop judging people solely based on how they look.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page